Amendments to the final Photo Electoral Rolls published

Shillong, February 10, 2020 (MMP): The District Election Officer, West Garo Hills, has informed that the list of amendments to the final Photo Electoral Rolls with respect to the Assembly Constituencies of 46-Phulbari (GEN), 47-Rajabala (GEN),  48-Selsella (ST), 50-North Tura (ST), 51-South Tura (ST), 52-Rangsakona (ST), 56-Gambegre (ST) and 57-Dalu (ST) have been published with reference to 01-01-2020 as the qualifying date and in accordance with Registration of Electors Rules, 1960.The Electoral Rolls along with the said list of additions are available for inspection at the District Election Office, West Garo Hills District.  MIPR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *